Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-2022

HolidayLast Day In SchoolRe-open
  Friday 3rd September 2021
Half TermFriday 22nd October 2021Monday 1st  November 2021
ChristmasFriday 17th December 2021Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermFriday 18th February 2022Monday 28th February 2022
EasterThursday 7th April 2022Monday 25th April 2022
May DayFriday 29th April 2022Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Spring BankFriday 27th May 2022Tuesday 7th June 2022
SummerWednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holidays

  • August Bank Holiday – Monday 30th August 2021
  • Christmas Day – Monday 27th December 2021
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • New Year’s Day – Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday – Monday 18th April 2022
  • May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd June 2022