Term Dates

Term Dates

End of Summer Holiday

Back to school – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Holiday starts – Friday 23rd October 2020

Back to school – Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Holiday starts – Friday 18th December 2020

Back to school – Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Holidays starts – Friday 12th February 2021

Back to school – Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Holiday starts – Friday 26th March 2021

Back to school – Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

Holiday starts – Friday 30th April 2021

Back to school – Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer Half Term

Holiday starts – Friday 28th May 2021

Back to school – Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Holiday

Holiday starts – Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days

  • Tuesday 1st September

  • Wednesday 2nd September

  • Monday 2nd November

  • Monday 19th July

  • Tuesday 20th July

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day – Monday 28th December 2020
  • New Years Day – Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank – Monday 31st May 2021
  • Summer – Monday 30th August 2021